Just another WordPress.com site

Walking The Grail

Recently my wife and I ventured to Lower Howard Creek, and were bathed in a spiritual. . .flow.  It was as if we’d stepped into a dream.  I know me, and I will want to try and convey the immense beauty there.  Lower Howard’s Creek in Clark County, Kentucky.

Well, I have a theory on the universal concept of the Holy Grail.  It took me 40 years to find it (actually 33).  Someday soon, I will transcribe my thoughts and findings regarding that Grail Concept.  Look, you’re never going to find the joy and the light vibrations that move through the soul and with a harmony that energizes you spirit.

Just. . .places such as these are our treasures.  I firmly believe in the idea that we should leave are footprints.

Leave a Reply

